Spiritual leadership is provided to worshipers by an ordained pastor from The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod (LCMS).  Since August 2015, Trinity has had a Director of Christian Education (DCE) who works with youth and children as well as our education programs. Trinity also has a part-time church Office Administrator and a Director of Music, who serve as members of the staff.

Trinity is governed by a church council elected annually from congregation volunteers. Besides the governing officers, the council is made up of elected deacons ministering to programs in Christian Life, Youth and Education, Worship and Music, Inreach, Outreach, Stewardship, Property, and Communications.

Trinity is not affiliated with any German church body and receives no regular funding from the German church tax. However, Trinity members eligible for the church tax can request that those funds be redirected to Trinity. Please contact the Church Office for details.

Church Council 2018


President: Bob Colvin

Vice President: Greg Petersen

Recording Secretary: Alaina Missbach

Treasurer: John Csápo

Financial Secretary: Todd Hall


Christian Life: Valerie Machoba

Communications: Laura Werner

Inreach: Jennifer Jatho

Outreach: Lorenz Vasanth and Heidi Huszar

Property: Eric and Bettina Provost

Stewardship: Danita Waterfall-Brizzi

Worship and Music: Audrey Korkmaz and Gloria Liu Yun

Youth and Education: Lisa Rowell and Taina Paul

Alternate Deacon: Chris Bartholomew

Church Staff

Pastor: Currently Actively Searching for our next Pastor - We are blessed to have long term substitute Pastors with us during the search process

Director of Christian Education: Kendra McNatt 

Church Office Administrator: Marion Waidlein

Director of Music Ministry: Johanna Tierling

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.